Studio Availability




Please choose a day and a time between 10am and 5pm UK time that is not already booked.

Our recording studio has been booked at the following times:


Monday 23 May 10am-12noon & 2-3pm
Tuesday 24 May 12noon-4pm
Wednesday 25 May 11am-12noon & 12-3pm
Thursday 26 May 9am-2pm
Friday 27 May 4pm-5pm

Monday 30 May studio available all day
Tuesday 31 May studio available all day
Wednesday 1 June studio available all day
Thursday 2 June CLOSED - BANK HOLIDAY
Friday 3 June CLOSED - BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 6 June studio available all day
Tuesday 7 June studio available all day
Wednesday 8 June studio available all day
Thursday 9 June studio available all day
Friday 10 June studio available all day

Monday 13 June studio available all day
Tuesday 14 June studio available all day
Wednesday 15 June studio available all day
Thursday 16 June studio available all day
Friday 17 June studio available all day

Monday 20 June studio available all day
Tuesday 21 June studio available all day
Wednesday 22 June 3pm-4.30pm
Thursday 23 June studio available all day
Friday 24 June 10am-12noon

office

To book a voiceover, email now